Columbus Pacific

Property Management

For maintenance and management please contact:

438 Main Street
Tanya Nielsen
Phone: 310-395-2580 ext 223
tanya@columbuspacific.com

Fallschase Shopping Center
Karl Zarbo
Lormax Stern Development Company
Phone: 248-737-2800
kzarbo@lormaxstern.com

Kimball on Main
Teri Hoenstine
Sea to Ski
Phone: 307-690-6182
thoenstine@seatoski.com

Orangefair Marketplace
Tanya Nielsen
Phone: 310-395-2580 ext 223
tanya@columbuspacific.com

Plaza Paseo del Norte
Jodie Stone, CPM
Commercial Real Estate Management
5951 Jefferson Street NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505.798.2600
Fax: 505.798.2601
http://cremnm.com
jstone@cremnm.com

River Falls
Jim McIntosh
Phone: (502) 552-1629
hoosiersquat@insightbb.com

Rushmore Crossing
Forrest J Holger, CCIM
Midland Atlantic Development Company
Phone: (513) 792-5004
Fax: (513) 792-5010
Mobile: (513) 218-2768
fholger@midlandatlantic.com

Sierra Vista
Donnie Brainard
Pegasus Retail
100 Sun Ave., Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505.346.0022
pegasusretail.com
donnie@pegasusgroupnm.com

Willow Creek Village
Donald Teel, CPNA
Phone: 928-777-8100
dt@cp-na.com