Columbus Pacific

Property Management

For maintenance and management please contact:

306 Main Street
438 Main Street
John Maxfield
Phone: 801-699-6870
john@columbuspacific.com

Barnes Crossing
Charles Hanover
CB Richard Ellis Memphis
Phone: 901-260-1056
Fax: 901-260-1057
Charles.Hanover@cbre.com

Fallschase Shopping Center
Karl Zarbo
Lormax Stern Development Company
Phone: 248-737-2800
Email: kzarbo@lormaxstern.com

Kimball Art Building
John Maxfield
Phone: 801-699-6870
john@columbuspacific.com

Orangefair Marketplace
Daniel Terranova
Columbus Pacific
Phone: 310-395-2580 x222
Fax: 310-395-8455
daniel@columbuspacific.com

Pahrump Valley Junction
Michael Griffin
Classic Realty Group, Inc.
Phone: (775) 751-1800
jmichael@classicrealtynv.com

Plaza Paseo del Norte
Jodie Stone, CPM
Commercial Real Estate Management
5951 Jefferson Street NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505.798.2600
Fax: 505.798.2601
http://cremnm.com
jstone@cremnm.com

Riverdale North
Stephen C. White, CPM, RPA
Senior Real Estate Manager
CBC Advisors – Asset Services
6550 S Millrock Drive, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 947-8322
Mobile: (801) 793-7000
Fax: (801) 947-8301
steve.white@cbcadvisors.com

River Falls
Jim McIntosh
Phone: (502) 552-1629
hoosiersquat@insightbb.com

Rushmore Crossing
Forrest J Holger, CCIM
Midland Atlantic Development Company
Phone: (513) 792-5004
Fax: (513) 792-5010
Mobile: (513) 218-2768
fholger@midlandatlantic.com

Sierra Vista
Jodie Stone, CPM
Commercial Real Estate Management
5951 Jefferson Street NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505.798.2600
Fax: 505.798.2601
http://cremnm.com
jstone@cremnm.com

Willow Creek
Daniel Terranova
Columbus Pacific
Phone: 310-395-2580 x222
Fax: 310-395-8455
daniel@columbuspacific.com